Serving the people of Glenfield

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 365

agenda Council 20.09.2021

agenda 20.09.2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Climate Change Agenda 09.09.2021

Climate Change Agenda 09.09.2021

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

EOM agenda Communications 10.09.2021

EOM agenda Communications 10.09.2021

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 16.08.2021

Agenda Council 16.08.2021

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

agenda ERS 10.08.2021

agenda ERS 10.08.2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas, ERS

agenda COMMUNICATIONS 11.08.2021

agenda COMMUNICATIONS 11.08.2021

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Community Committee 02.08.2021

Community Committee 02.08.2021

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Finance & Audit meeting agenda 20.07.2021

Finance & Audit meeting agenda 20.07.2021

Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting Agenda 19.07.2021

Council Meeting Agenda 19.07.2021

Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

agenda ERS 13.07.2021

agenda ERS 13.07.2021

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas, ERS

agenda 05.7.2021

agenda 05.7.2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

agenda Communications 24.06.2021

agenda Communications 24.06.2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Staffing Committee

fvvv

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Council Meeting

agenda 21.06.2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Property Committee agenda 18.06.2021

Property Committee agenda 18.06.2021

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

agenda 14.06.2021

agenda 14.06.2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Agenda ERS 08.06.2021

Agenda ERS 08.06.2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas, ERS

ANNUAL meeting of the PARISH

ANNUAL meeting of the PARISH

Tue, 11 May 2021

agenda Communications 14.05.2021

agenda Communications 14.05.2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of the Council agenda 04.05.2021

Annual Meeting of the Council agenda 04.05.2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

EOM mins 05.03.2021

EOM mins 05.03.2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

agenda Staffing 30.03.2021

agenda Staffing 30.03.2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Virtual Council Meeting 15.03.2021

agenda 15.03.2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

EOM agenda 05.03.2021

EOM agenda 05.03.2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

agenda Property Committee 10.02.2021

agenda Property Committee 10.02.2021

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Virtual Council Meeting 15.02.2021

Virtual Council Meeting 15.02.2021

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Agenda Staffing 09.02.2021

Agenda Staffing 09.02.2021

Thu, 04 Feb 2021